Logo of best cleaners in Glasgow Master of Cleaning

Master of Cleaning Reviews

When it comes to cleaning services in Glasgow, our company is the best choice. We have a proven track record of providing excellent service to all of our customers. With a 5-star rating on Google and Facebook and over 100+ positive reviews, it’s clear that our customers are happy with our work. If you want the best cleaning service in the Glasgow area, give us a try. We are confident you will be satisfied with the results. Call us now!

Expert Cleaning in Glasgow: What Our Customers Have to Say

Real Reviews from Happy Customers of Our Glasgow Cleaning Service

When it comes to finding a reliable cleaning service in Glasgow, it’s important to hear from real customers. That’s why we’ve compiled a list of real reviews from our happy clients. Take a look and see why our company is the top choice for cleaning services in the Glasgow area. Contact us today to schedule your cleaning service!

Cleaning Squares
Catherine Traynor
2023-05-11
Fast response to my query online, absolute value for money and they turned up early and got on with it. Carpets looked fantastic afterwards and will be using again and recommending to friends and neighbours.
Rebecca Neil
2023-04-28
Amazing job, house is looking brand new. Very friendly. Would highly recommend.
Jolene Hamilton
2023-04-21
I was given a fantastic service this morning. My carpets had taken a beating over the winter so need a deep clean and after cleaning they look so good. I am a happy Customer and would recommend anyone to use them. Thank you
Barry McPhie
2023-04-21
I required carpets to be cleaned urgently. I found it very easy to arrange a booking. On the day the operative arrived on time and carried out the job to an excellent standard. I have no hesitation in recommending the company and without doubt I will return to them in the future.
Jennifer O'Neill
2023-03-29
Marcin has just cleaned my extremely dirty light grey leather sofa. It looks as good as new again. Lovely, friendly guy, responded quickly to my messages, excellent value for money and very professional job done. Will be using master of clean for everything now. Recommend 100%
Mohan Kumar Dasari
2023-03-25
Amazing professional cleaning of carpet .... really nice guy and left the place spotless and amazing value. Thanks very much!
Tracy Stewart
2023-02-21
Amazing professional cleaning of sofa and carpet .... really nice guy and left the place spotless and amazing value
Amanda Donaldson
2023-02-16
Would definitely recommend this company and service.
Kerry Norman
2023-02-15
My gran was in badly need of her carpets cleaned due to carers coming in daily with their shoes on. Martin done an amazing job! He is so polite and professional and nothing was a bother for him from moving furniture and cleaning extra rugs. Dirty carpets now look brand new in both hallway and living-room with his industrial machine. Very impressed with the results and recommended to many people now. Thank you so much! Highly recommend!
Beth Arthur
2023-02-12
Fabulous service from Master of Cleaning services. Booked for a carpet and couch clean and could not be happier, very prompt and professional, carpet and couch both good as new after he had completed the job. Will definitely be booking again in the future
Monika Kawalec
2023-10-24
recommends
I highly recommend the cleaning company, I am satisfied with the service πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Paulina Sutkowska
2023-10-11
recommends
Excellent service!!!Great communication. Marcin you are the best!😁My sofa looks amazing!Definitely I will recommend Master of Cleaning.
Ayesh Lishba
2023-10-07
recommends
Have used their services more than once. They offer an extremely professional service, good price and polite and friendly. Will definitely be using again in the future and would highly recommend to anyone thinking of carpet/house deep clean. 5/5 serviceπŸ‘
Fiona Logan
2023-10-04
recommends
We had Master of Cleaning in cleaning our 2 sofa's today and done an amazing job our couch looks as good as new. anyone looking to get this done I recommend this business 100% and guy was so lovely 🌟 🀩
Jasmine Aire
2023-09-22
recommends
Great service would 100% recommend ✨
Karen Florence
2023-09-19
recommends
Wow! Just wow! I was recommended Master of Cleaning from a friend and wow they did not disappoint. They exceeded my expectations and I will 100% be booking again. I literally asked about dates for Ddc before they left. Sofas and 2 ovens professionally cleaned as well as a whole house!!! 10/10
Lyndsey Forbes
2023-09-14
recommends
Absolutely brilliant. Very impressed with Marcin and the quality of the service. Would 100% recommend for an end of tenancy clean. πŸ‘πŸ»
George Glen
2023-09-12
recommends
I used their service for an end of tenent clean and the results were fantastic. Would definitely recommend them.
Ruth Geddes PT
2023-08-29
recommends
I booked Master of cleaning to deep clean my flat. Marcin and his colleague were thorough and hard working. They both delivered a high quality service and professional attitude. Marcin made sure he knew my expectations prior to starting the clean and checked I was happy with the service once they had finished. He was very honest that the original price he quoted was more than the amount of work my flat had required and confirmed the new lower price- I don’t know many companies that would be this honest. My only complaint is that they do not offer regular house cleans as I would definitely hire them to help me out regularly. Thank you Master of Cleaning πŸ™ŒπŸ˜„
David Bannatyne
2023-08-11
recommends
We booked Master of Cleaning to clean our carpets . With 2 cat's , 2 kid's and 2 adult's living here they were definitely in need of a freshen up after a busy summer holiday's . Marcin arrived very punctual , was very polite and the results were absolutely incredible . I'd definitely recommend ... ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Get a No-Obligation Quote for Cleaning in No Time!

Looking for professional cleaning services in Glasgow? Look no further! Our team of highly qualified cleaners will get rid of every speck of dust and all allergens, viruses, and germs from your home. We use only the best cleaning products and equipment to ensure a thorough and effective clean. Contact us now to schedule your service.

Got a Question? Contact Us Now!

If you are looking for a top class professional cleaning service in Glasgow, then look no further. Fill Form or Call Us Now.